Home

Urban Decay Backtalk lipstick

We Provide Kits, Lip Glosses, Lip Liners, Lip Stains, Lipsticks and Much More. Browse Through Our Wide Range Of Makeup Products By Urban Decay At QVC. Place Your Order Free 2-day Shipping On Millions of Items. No Membership Fee. Shop Now

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick • Lipstick Review & Swatches

SEPHORA® Official Site - Urban Decay & Mor

  1. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick, Backtalk - Mauve-Nude Pink with a Comfort Matte Finish - Unbelievable Color, Smooth Application, Hydrating Ingredients - 0.11 oz Visit the URBAN DECAY Store 4.7 out of 5 stars 597 rating
  2. Urban Decay Backtalk is a neutral-toned, light mauve with a satin finish. It is a discontinued lipstick that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.11 oz
  3. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick, Backtalk - Mauve-Nude Pink with a Comfort Matte Finish - Unbelievable Color, Smooth Application, Hydrating Ingredients - 0.11 oz. 4.7 out of 5 stars. 333. $19.00. $19
  4. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick - Backtalk (Comfort Matte): rated 5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 14 member reviews and photos

Lip Makeup For Any Look - Shop For Urban Decay Product

Whether you are looking to rock a red lipstick, subtle nude style, matte or metallic lipstick, Urban Decay has all the lipstick shades and finishes you need to create the looks you love. There's even a matching 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil for many Vice Lipstick shades, so you can make your look last even longer Urban Decay's Vice Lipstick in Backtalk, in their Comfort Matte finish, is one of the most popular shades in that huge line.They even made a whole eye and face palette based on it. It's in that dusty pink/mauve/MLBB (my-lips-but-better) family, which is the largest category of lip products in my hoard Made with Urban Decay's Pigment Infusion System for super-creamy texture and bold colors that stay vibrant. Wide range of lip colors ranging from versatile nudes to bright, colorful shades. Infused with antioxidants Vitamin C and Vitamin E. A longwear lipstick made with aloe vera, jojoba, avocado, and babassu oils to nourish and soften lips Swipe on legendary Urban Decay Vice long lasting lipstick in 35 high-impact shades. Shine, cream and matte. Longwear vegan lipstick nourishes with aloe and avocado Vice Lipstick features six indulgent finishes and array of addictive shades that range from bold brights to dark hues to versatile neutrals. Each shade applies smoothly (without dragging or skipping), hugs lips, and feels ultra-comfortable. Urban Decay's proprietary Pigment Infusion System™ gives the formula its super-creamy texture, rich.

Urban Decay Lip - At Walmart & Sav

  1. Total Ratings 1, $17.95 New. Urban Decay Patrick Nagel Lipstick Palette Guaranteed Authentic. $49.95 New. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Rapture 0.11 Ounce. $21.99 New. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Liar Sheer Cream Full Size. 5 out of 5 stars. (1
  2. Backtalk. Urban Decay Backtalk Vice Hydrating Lipstick Urban Decay Backtalk Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a light-medium mauve with cooler undertones and a satin finish. The consistency felt more velvety in how smooth it was, and while it was lightweight, it wasn't thin or clingy
  3. Urban Decay Backtalk lipstick is available as a stand-alone product, and as a shadow in the Vice lipstick palette. It can be truly called one of the best-selling lipsticks by Urban Decay. Urban Decay Vice lipstick backtalk is a pinky nude lip product with warm undertone and creamy satin finish
  4. Ravenswood. Urban Decay Ravenswood Vice Hydrating Lipstick Urban Decay Ravenswood Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a medium-dark, rosy mauve with warm undertones and a cream finish. The lipstick was richly pigmented with smooth, even color coverage in one layer. The texture was lightweight, smooth, and needed to warm up against my lips for half a second to really glide on, but.

Backtalk is a lovely nude pink toned lipstick, which I find perfect for everyday wear. The shade itself applies pretty true to the colour it is in the bullet too, which I love so you know what you are getting. The finish of Backtalk is Comfort Matte, which is described by Urban Decay as their creamiest Matte Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Backtalk Mini Travel Size. 4.2 out of 5 stars (8) Total Ratings 8, $9.98 New. Urban Decay UD Vice Comfort Matte Lipstick Backtalk 0.11oz. $16.75 New. Urban Decay Little Vices Set of 5 Lipstick Kit 2017. 4.5 out of 5 stars (2) Total Ratings 2, $15.75 New It is an rich, creamy shampoo which targets and rescues dry and coarse hair which has been exposed to excessive styling, chemical treatments, environmental forces. The nurturing formulas help restore gloss, smoothness and shine.Vice Lipstick - Backtalk by Urban Decay for Women - 0.11 oz Lipstick Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest. WhatsApp. Email. The Shine finish is most comparable to the original Sheer finish in the Vice Lipstick formula, but to me, these were less comparable than the other two finishes. The Shine finish is a very smooth, gel-like balm that.

Amazon.com : Urban Decay Vice Lipstick, Backtalk - Mauve ..

URBAN DECAY PRODUCTS WERE GIFTED TO ME YOU CAN FIND THEM HERE http://go.magik.ly/ml/a70j/BRUSHES http://go.magik.ly/ml/84g6/ USE ANGELAMARIE. Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. 0 0. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter. RELATED STORIES. The Shine end is most corresponding to the unique Sheer end within the Vice Lipstick system, however to me, these have been much less comparable than the opposite two finishes. The Shine end is a really. Find your perfect shade with Urban Decay. Available in 26 shades. Discover the key to a hydrated matte lip look with Comfort Matte Vice Lipstick. Find your perfect shade with Urban Decay. Available in 26 shades. - Backtalk: mauve-nude pink - Bad Blood: deep red - Bittersweet: bright pink-purpl Formula Overview $19.00/.11 oz. - $172.73 Per Ounce The formula is supposed to be super-pigmented, hydrating, and long-lasting. There are three finishes: cream, matte, and shine, and the way they feel, apply, and wear does depend on the finish, so I've broken the overview down by finish. The Matte finish is comparable to the original

♡ HEY! OPEN ME FOR MORE ARIEBEA♡---My Last Video: ---SIGN UP FOR THE MOPRHE BRUSHES SUBSCRIPTION BOX HEREARIEBEA BLOG: http://ariebea.wordpress.comTWITTER: h.. For ultra-long wear and to prevent feathering, pair these shades of Vice Lipstick with matching shades of 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil. To hold color in place, correct mistakes, and even fill in lines, use our Ultimate Ozone Multipurpose Primer Pencil. Layer more than one shade of Vice Lipstick to create custom lip colors

As you know Urban Decay Vice Lipstick ($17) (0.11 oz) will be launching in 100 shades with 20 Sephora exclusive shades on June 5th for a whooping total of 120 lipsticks. This solves the mystery about why all of the original Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick formulas are now on sale for $11.. This is obviously a very, very exciting release for both lipstick and Urban Decay fans alike With a new look and vegan formula, Vice Lipstick gives you high-impact, long-lasting color in a single, hydrating swipe. Try 35 Los Angeles-inspired shades in three moisturizing, vibrant finishes: cream, matte, and shine. Find your favorite Vice color, from sheer pink and everyday nude lipstick and to bright orange and red lipstick Shop Urban Decay Vice Long Lasting Lipstick online at Macys.com. A long lasting lipstick in a range of addictive shades and finishes that lay down intense pigment in just one swipe. Infused with Urban Decay's Pigment Infusion System™, this beauty favorite delivers intense lip color with every shade and goes on ultra creamy - no dragging or skipping Prepare to get hooked. Vice Lipstick comes in a massive lineup of 100 addictive shades and six indulgent finishes—Urban Decay's biggest lineup yet! The pigment load in Urban Decay Vice Comfort Matte Lipstick is insane! Just one swipe provides an unbelievable laydown of colour

Shop Over 500 Of Your Favorite Brands Online Today At LOOKFANTASTIC. Find All Something You Love At LOOKFANTASTIC Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. martin_joseph1978 July 21, 2021. 0 Views. Naked. Urban Decay Naked Vice Hydrating Lipstick Urban Decay Naked Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a medium pink with muted, warm undertones and a cream finish. It had opaque color coverage in a single layer. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Backtalk Mini Travel Size. 4.2 out of 5 stars (8) Total Ratings 8, $10.99 New. Urban Decay UD Vice Comfort Matte Lipstick Backtalk 0.11oz. $19.99 New. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Brat .11 Oz. Full Size. $19.99 New. Urban Decay 1993 Comfort Matte Vice Lipstick 24/7 SHADOW. A creamy vegan eyeshadow single, delivering high-performance, ultra-velvety, supercharged colors and finishes with long-lasting wear of up to 12 hours. $19.00. FLOAT. Add to Cart

Urban Decay Backtalk Vice Lipstick Review & Swatche

  1. um Starch Octenylsuccinate, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla, Cetyl Lactate, Cera Alba / Beeswax / Cire Dabeille, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire.
  2. Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. sayed3nohd@yahoo.com July 20, 2021 0 Views 0. Save Saved.
  3. Urban Decay Cosmetics. All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray. Price. $15.00 - $33.00. 2 Sizes Quick Shop. pimprod2007471. 4.30 out of 5 stars. (3501
  4. Hideaway. Urban Decay Hideaway Vice Hydrating Lipstick Urban Decay Hideaway Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a medium-dark mauve with subtle, cool undertones and a satin finish. It had a smooth, creamy consistency that was more velvety as it was lightweight, dense but not thick, and had light shine to it
  5. Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. by Best Makeup July 20, 2021. Naked. Urban Decay Naked Vice Hydrating Lipstick Urban Decay Naked Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a medium pink with muted, warm undertones and a cream finish. It had opaque color coverage in a single layer, which.
  6. Each Vice Lipstick comes with a total of 3.4 grams of product, and retails for $21. It is available in stores and online at Sephora, as well as Urban Decay's website. Backtalk, Violate, Oblivion, and Safe Word Backtalk, Violate, Oblivion, and Safe Word Backtalk is a medium cool muted mauve-pink in a Comfort Matte finish. This is a new and.

Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches. Dortiz978 July 21, 2021 0 Views 0. Formula Overview The Cream finish is comparable to the original Cream finish in the Vice Lipstick formula. The texture was smooth, more like a gel-cream, as it was dense and lightly tacky, so it glided better once it warmed up. I'm swatching on my arm and on my lips ALL the New Urban Decay Vice Lipsticks in this vault! They're $17US or 21$CAN. I have the 80 core shades + 20 Sephora. Urban Decay Backtalk Palette and Lipstick. In depth review, functionality and ingredients. With so much makeup out there, so many brands and so many colors, it can be hard to choose sometimes. However, there are also those times when something speaks to you personally, for whatever reason. Perhaps it works well for your skin tone, it's from. The Urban Decay Backtalk Palette ($46) is available exclusively at Sephora, where you can also find the Backtalk Vice Lipstick ($17) and 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencils ($20). The Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss ($20) is available online at at Sephora, Macy's & Ulta, a nd will be available in stores on 3/29

Urban Decay's Vice Lipsticks come in 100+ shades (a couple of which are on sale right now at Sephora for only $8.50 USD, vs $17, their original price). Being at the forefront of the latest makeup trends, you can find pretty much any shade - from deep blues and lilacs, bright tangerines and fuchsias, and even a black shade with pink shimmer Comfort Matte Vice Lipstick. Lipstick. 30 Shades. Special Offer. ★★★★★ ★★★★★. 4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews for Urban Decay Comfort Matte Vice Lipstick. 4.8. From £18.00 £12.60

Urban Decay Backtalk, Naked, Liar Vice Hydrating Lipsticks Reviews & Swatches July 20, 2021 / admin. Formula Overview. $19.00/.11 oz. - $172.73 Per Ounce. The formula is supposed to be super-pigmented, hydrating, and long-lasting. There are three finishes: cream, matte, and shine, and the way they feel, apply, and wear does. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick hadir dalam 100 pilihan warna yang akan membuatmu ketagihan. Koleksi warnanya sangat bervariasi mulai dari warna-warna cerah, warna gelap yang sexy, warna-warna natural, dan masih banyak lagi, pokoknya semua warna hadir untuk memenuhi selera dan kebutuhan semua orang. Selain pilihan warna yang banyak, vice lipstick juga hadir dlam 6 jenis hasil akhir, antara lain.

Pin on makeup & things

Amazon.com: urban decay backtalk lipstic

Urban Decay:1993 Vice Lipstick. Urban Decay:1993 Vice Liquid Lipstick. Urban Decay:21 Vice Lip Chemistry. Urban Decay:21 Vice Lip Chemistry (Limited Edition) Urban Decay:66 Vice Lipstick. Urban Decay:69 Revolution Lipgloss. Urban Decay:69 Revolution Lipstick. Urban Decay:69 Vice Lipstick. Urban Decay:714 Vice Lipstick ByKhadijah M. 12 reviews. March 27th 2017, 4:07 pm. I Give The Urban decay vice liquid lipstick 5 stars because it's all a girl can ask for! The colors are very pretty & Pigmented! I purchased Mine at ulta and yes I will soon purchase more! Thank You For Such A Great Product!! I Give The Urban decay vice liquid lipstick 5 stars because it's all. Backtalk is very easy to apply and reapply. If it wasn't for the average longevity, I would give this 5 stars. I guess that's the price you pay for the balmy texture and non-drying formula. Also read: Review: Urban Decay Naked Skin One & Done. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Conspiracy (Metallised) ★★★★★ Ahh, my favourite of the three

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick - Backtalk (Comfort Matte

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick. 100% Vegan lipstick has never felt so good. May 2021. Swipe on legendary Urban Decay Vice long lasting lipstick in 35 high-impact shades. Shine, cream and matte. Longwear vegan lipstick nourishes with aloe and avocado. Saved by Urban Decay. 7 Rated 5 out of 5 by Sara Sept from BackTalk Lipstick Urban Decay BackTalk Lipstick is a very pretty, soft long lasting color! Not too light and not too dark. Just right! Soft mauve that feels natural. I absolutely love it! Date published: 2021-03-13. Urban Decay Sheer Vice Lipstick Reviews - page 3 Urban Decay Cosmetics reserves the right to cancel, suspend and/or modify the Program, or any part of it, if there is any evidence of virus, worms, bugs, non-authorized human intervention, or any fraud, technical failures or any other factor beyond Urban Decay Cosmetics reasonable control impairs the integrity or proper functioning of the.

Mouth Off with Lipstick for Every Look Urban Deca

Matte + Poreless Foundation - 222 True Beige - 1 fl oz. ( 59,456) M.A.C. Cosmetics. MAC Traditional Lipstick MAC Throwbacks Lips & Eyes Collection. ( 55,298) Urban Decay. Urban Decay Naked Palette. ( 57,004) Urban Decay Urban Decay Local Vice Hydrating LipstickUrban Decay Local Vice Hydrating Lipstick ($19.00 for 0.11 oz.) is a light-medium mauve with subtle, cool undertones and a glossy, cream finish. It had semi-opaque color coverage that applied evenly but settled slightly into my deeper lip lines, though it wasn't enough to be very noticeable in person

Urban Decay VICE LIPSTICK Comfort Matte BACKTALK Mauve

brutally honest beauty: Urban Decay Backtalk Vice Lipstick

Nyx Lipstick Chloe pointed to Urban Decay's Vice Lipstick in the shade Bad Blood as her pick but former employee and reddit user human_house_cat thinks this product by Naked, a pinkish nude with a creamy finish, and Backtalk, a mauve matte, round out the collection. You can shop all the Vice lipsticks here for $17 Foraging for Facepaint- Urban Decay's Backtalk lipstick and Rush lipliner Review. Posted by selfmadegirl on January 2, 2018 January 2, 2018. Send nudes. At the grand old age of 25, I thought I would try my hand at looking more polished. This obviously entailed reckless spending and my quest for a nude lipstick that doen't made me look dead. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick • Backtalk • NWT $18 $0 Size: Full Size Urban Decay russell_bb. Urban Decay Bad Blood Vice Lipstick NIP NWT $10 $999 Size: deluxe sample size Urban Decay renatascloset1. 9. Urban Decay Lot of 2 Lo-Fi Lip Mousse Noise & Halo.

Urban Decay Cosmetics Vice Lipstick Comfort Matte Ulta

Urban Decay Vice lipsticks Backtalk | Gash | Tilt | Cruel. At €19.50 for 3.4 grams of product, not only are these lipsticks cheaper than the older Revolution lipsticks, they also contain more product. More than half a gram to be exact. This makes them as expensive as a MAC lipstick, but you do get .4 grams more product than with those Available in 8 colors, including medium pink purple and bright orange. Smudge-proof. Waterproof. Extra-soft finish. Easy to apply as little or as much as you need. Cons. One of the most expensive lipstick offerings from Urban Decay, but you get your money's worth. Urban Decay. Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss Urban Decay Cosmetics. Vice Lipstick Comfort Matte. Price $19.00. 7 Colors Quick Shop. 4.60 out of 5 stars (7147 reviews) Urban Decay Cosmetics. Naked3 Eyeshadow Palette. Price $54.00. Quick Shop. 4.10 out of 5 stars (313 reviews) Urban Decay Cosmetics. All Nighter Ultra Matte Makeup Setting Spray.

Urban Decay Oblivion, Trance, Backtalk, Rush, Sheer

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Naked (Cream finish) Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Uptight (Comfort Matte) Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Backtalk (Comfort Matte) I especially love the Comfort Matte formula and the colours I chose (Backtalk is )! The Comfort Matte is not a true matte so it remains comfortable, as the name would suggest, on the lips. Urban Decay. Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Backtalk. $18.00 (You save $1.80) *exclusive offer for you* Congrats! You have special access to this product and the rest of the VAULT! VAULT members only. This product is in the VAULT. Make any purchase with the code CUDDLE and you'll get access. Get more information *sale About the formula: Urban Decay wanted to add some comfort and hydration with Aloe Vera, avocado oil, Babassu oil, Illipe butter and also some antioxidant vitamins E and C. A nice thing too is that Urban Decay has dropped the price of its lipsticks. The Revolution lipsticks were $22, and the Vice lipsticks are $17

Vice Lipstick - Urban Decay Sephor

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick - Backtalk (Comfort Matte) Backtalk is a beautiful pinky nude, which is one of my current favorite shades to wear this summer. I fell in love with this the moment I swatched it and much to my surprise, the formula is heavenly Urban Decay. All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray. $15.00 - $33.00. Quick Look. Urban Decay. Naked Ultraviolet Eyeshadow Palette. $49.00. Quick Look. Urban Decay It's because the Urban Decay Naked Heat Vice Lipstick formula is my all-time favorite lipstick formula. If you love warm tones, you'll want to check out the Urban Decay Naked Heat Vice Lipsticks. If you prefer neutral or cooler shades, I would look at Singe and First Sin. Singe is my favorite out of this entire set, though Heat is a close. Urban Decay - Hi-Fi Shine lipgloss - Backtalk - € 22,55. Finally, a gloss that is sexy and comfy at the same time! Hi-Fi Shine Lip Gloss delivers ultra-shiny color that won't feather or bleed and instantly makes lips look plumper. The shade range is stacked with sheer, sparkly and pigment-rich options to amp up your look Urban Decay All Nighter Ultra Matte Makeup Setting Spray. $55.00. Kaolin clay in the formula absorbs oil and knocks out shine, so your super-matte look is locked in for up to 16 hours. Steve Kassajikian, Urban Decay Global Makeup Artist. Online Only. Urban Decay Prince Let's Go Crazy Eyeshadow Palette. $94.00

Urban Decay Lipstick for sale eBa

Urban Decay Backtalk Vice Lipstick. Urban Decay Backtalk Palette Video. In my video, you can see me apply every single shade in the palette to my eyes and cheeks so that you get an idea of how they perform. Please give this video a thumbs up and share if you enjoy videos like this Urban Decay VICE LIPSTICK MATTE - Lippenstift - backtalk/nude für € 19,55 (07.07.2021) versandkostenfrei bei Zalando.at bestellen

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Swatches: Part DeuxUrban Decay Matte Revolution Lipsticks | Swatches & ReviewUrban Decay Bad Blood, Temper, Tilt Matte RevolutionUrban Decay Vice 4 Eyeshadow Palette and Swatches - Keiko Lynn

Aug 18, 2016 - Bilingual beauty blog : mua tips, skincare reviews, trends, how to, makeup swatches, MAC. Blogue beauté maquillage : avis, astuces, tendances Urban Decay Backtalk Palette My last I-Have-A-Gift-Card purchase is the Urban Decay Backtalk Eye & Face palette. This palette is based around one of the brand's best selling lipsticks which is a beautiful pink, mauve shade Inspired by Urban Decay's top-selling creamy Vice Lipstick, the Backtalk Palette combines eight shades of eye shadow (ranging from demure ballet pink to deep metallic rust) and four shades of.